Rampion is LIVE!

My collaboration with seven other authors has been so fun, and I’m thrilled to be able to finally announce that Rampion is live, and available on Amazon in ebook form. (Paperbacks will be coming soon).

Get it Now or read for free with Kindle Unlimited on Amazon!

Rampion is a science fiction romance retelling of the story of Rapunzel. I didn’t want to just retell the story as it has been done before. I wanted to subvert the fairy tale. Now, Rapunzel is the one who discovers the mysterious occupant of the tower. To find out how else I subverted the fairy tale, you’ll have to read it. 😉 I really hope you love this standalone book, and I highly recommend checking out the other books in the collection (each one is a standalone retelling of a beloved tale).

rampion_mk2 - resized

Here’s the blurb:

Sometimes, you find love in an unexpected place…

Rapunzel isn’t fond of being a princess, but her rebellion against her royal parents can only take her so far. When her adventures playing pirate result in embarrassment for her family, she’s sent away to a scrapyard in the middle of Nowhere on a barren moon that has been barely terra-formed to support life. As far as Zel can see, the only other person on the moon is a grumpy old caretaker named Gothel, who doesn’t bother to show any respect for her royal status.

Old man Gothel has plenty of rules, and he’s made one huge part of the scrapyard forbidden, which means Zel can’t resist exploring it. In that forbidden area, she discovers a tower, drawn there by a sexy, masculine voice singing unusual music.

But when she finally finds her way inside the tower, she discovers something she never expected.

There’s a lot more than just a heart on the line when it comes to the secrets that surround Rampion and his captor, Gothel.

Rapunzel must learn the truth before it’s too late and she loses everything she holds dear.

Author’s Note: 18+ Contains strong sexual language and graphic violence, and an artificial intelligence learning about the intricacies of love—and the fact that it follows no logic.

Cosmic Fairy Tales Collection

Collaboration complete

This science-fiction fairytale retelling is part of a collaboration with seven other incredibly talented authors. Be sure to check out these other books in the Cosmic Fairy Tales collection! Each book is a standalone, containing its own Happy Ever After, and can be read in any order.


The Hunchback – Regine Abel

Emmy Chandler – The Lion and the Mouse

The Frog Prince – Tracey Lauren

The Ugly Dukeling – Bex McLynn

Contaminated – Amanda Milo

Jackie and the Giant – Honey Phillips

Escaping Wonderland – Tiffany Roberts

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: